3 Daft Monkeys – Hey Listen

3 Daft Monkeys are an acoustic band from Cornwall, UK. Members of 3 Daft Monkeys are Tim Ashton, Athene Roberts, and Jamie Waters. The band combines the sounds of vocals, fiddle, 12-string guitar, bass guitar and foot drum.

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.